I will not….

I will not be afraid, not of rejection, not of criticism, and not of those who make it their business to try to make me fail in one way or another.
I will not quit under pressure.
I will not throw in the towel even when I feel I am more than overwhelmed by the problems of this life.
I will not break even when the world beats me senselessly trying to break me. I will not be a label, a diagnoses. I will not be. I will not return hate for hate. I will not, will you?

All rights reserved. No part of the following writings may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form or by any means – without the prior written permission of the writer.

I the writer give permission for anyone to share/ post on social media as long as proper credit is given to writer

Leave a Reply

