Back To Reality…..

Every once in a while it’s like I need a jolt back into reality and at that point I’m already way past gone . I’m usually so far in my mind I’m losing grip of the world around me . It’s like every once in a while I need a break from living or existing , a break to just catch up with the world and do and be everything I’m supposed to be plus everything positive every one else expects me to be. The day that my mind permanently catches up with my body will be the day I get true closure.

Leave a Reply

