You Think You Know Me?

You have no idea who I am. You have no idea what goes on inside my mind. None. I am everything you overlook. I am everything you wish didn’t exist. I am everything you can’t fix.

You don’t care about me all you care about is what you see and who you want me to be. No flaws, no mistakes, no mess ups . Everything seems sugar coated in my favor. I don’t want it. I am all of that and more I am heavily flawed, and always messing up and making mistakes.

See me …. stop ignoring the parts of me that are the most broken.

I have felt more alone in the last two weeks than I can remember feeling in my entire life. I have began to feel numb to the world around me. Everything just feels like it’s happening and I’m just existing in a world I don’t belong in.

You have no idea who I am. You have no idea what goes on inside my mind. None. I am everything you overlook. I am everything you wish didn’t exist. I am everything you can’t fix.

Signed,

All I want is for the pain to stop.

Leave a Reply

