Simple Times …

Sibling PhotoCan we just go back to more simple times ? When all I had to worry about was what I’m wearing to school and getting A’s so I could get more allowance money ! I miss you dra aka chop chop 💕& I love you bro.


Gosh I’m sure not the perfect sister that I wish I can be. Sometimes life overwhelms me and I forget to answer your messages and I am not always able to be there for you like I want to be, but just know that I have your back and when I’m able to I will do anything to make sure you succeed and have what you need ! Geez life has kicked us, separated us from one another, knocked us down and just beat us until we were bloody & bruised. But we rose above it, we stayed close despite everything we’ve been through as a family & as siblings. People on the outside looking in have no idea where we’ve been and what we’ve been through. They can all keep their opinions to themselves. It’s unneeded. I love you to the moon 🌙 and back ! I didn’t forget you ! Can’t wait to see you again !


OHANA means family. Family means nobody gets left behind or forgotten.  ~Lilo & Stitch

I know every family has it’s problems, but I admire those that stick together. ~Unknown Author


I am talking to myself also when I say this but please do not get so wrapped up in your own life that you can’t even take a few moments to call, skype, or even text your loved ones! If you have a bad memory and forget to call then set a reminder on your phone to remind you. It’s so ridiculous, we can spend hours on social media and doing other senseless things but we can’t find time to call our parents, siblings, grandparents, or close friends? I don’t get it ! It makes me ask the question what is really important to you in this life? People can’t be replaced, family is family ! Connect with and love them NOW while they are alive and you are able to build a relationship and memories with them because once they are gone , THEY ARE JUST GONE and there is nothing we can do about it ! Cherish your time with your loved ones now, build a relationship, grow with one another, uplift and support one another ! After all what is life without love and connection with others?


❤️ Love God & Love People ❤️

&

Be blessed ! Thanks for reading!

~ Natasha M

Leave a Reply

